Blog for Mental Health 2014


Image

“I pledge my commitment to the Blog for Mental Health 2014 Project. I will blog about mental health topics not only for myself, but for others. By displaying this badge, I show my pride, dedication, and acceptance for mental health. I use this to promote mental health education in the struggle to erase stigma.”  

Some of you may have heard of the Blog for Mental Health 2014 event. As someone who has had and continues to have their own struggles with mental health, I feel it is something I should support and promote. This doesn’t mean all of the blog posts I write all year will be about mental health, but some of them most certainly will. If you want to know more about this event, please visit: http://acanvasoftheminds.com/2014/01/07/blog-for-mental-health-2014/

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    […] Read the post in its entirety!  Visit Blog for Mental Health 2014 | Miss Nikki Says … […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

